Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abel Aldanagarcia

Abel Aldanagarcia

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Aldanagarcia
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Sonny, an outstanding insurance agent, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received. From the very first call, Sonny was incredibly attentive and professional. He handled all my inquiries with patience and care, ensuring that every single detail was fully explained. Sonny took the time to go over all the specifics of my insurance policy, making sure I understood everything thoroughly. His ability to break down complex information into easily digestible pieces was truly impressive. I never felt rushed or pressured; instead, Sonny made sure all my questions were answered and that I felt confident in my decisions. His dedication to excellent customer service is evident in the way he handles his clients. Sonny's knowledge and expertise in the field of insurance are top-notch, and his commitment to providing the best possible service is commendable. If you're looking for an insurance agent who genuinely cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to ensure their satisfaction, I highly recommend Sonny. Thank you, Sonny, for your exceptional service and for making the insurance process so seamless and stress-free!"
Profile photo of Dr. Rashed Chowdhury

Dr. Rashed Chowdhury

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Rashed Chowdhury
"Sonny Wadhwa has been incredibly helpful and patient, diligently answering all my questions about my insurance quote. Thanks to his help, I made the switch to State Farm today. I highly recommend Sonny's services!"
Profile photo of Ruben c

Ruben c

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben c
"Appreciate Sonny fast service on getting me the information on such short notice. A++"
Profile photo of Sonya A

Sonya A

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya A
"I had the pleasure of talking with Sunny at State Farm to add a vehicle to my policy today , and I couldn’t be more impressed with the customer service I received. Sunny’s expertise and customer service is beyond excellent. If you are looking for any insurance needs please look no further."
Profile photo of Gerardo Velazquez

Gerardo Velazquez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Velazquez
"I would have to say Ivonne is such a good agent has help me very much in my business and vehicle insurance and very friendly thank you so much for your help again! 🙏"
Profile photo of Philip Calhoun

Philip Calhoun

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Calhoun
"Ivonne Espinosa is my agent. Her work matches her personality; very attentive and smiles throughout every visit. She recently has been helping me with my 1st time claim ever. Her calmness and knowledge is a true blessing"
Profile photo of Courtney Lee

Courtney Lee

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Lee
"Thank you Sonny for helping me and Cordale Auto Insurance for our vehicle. We greatly appreciate your help. Very affordable 👌 👏 excellent customer service. I would recommend anyone and everyone to come here and see sonny."
Profile photo of V Bonney

V Bonney

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by V Bonney
"Sonny was really helpful over the last few days being patient and answering all my questions regarding my quote. Finally switched to state farm today. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Finest Care

Finest Care

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Finest Care
"Derrick is incredible at what he does. I would recommend my family and friends to him. Anna -Satisfied client."
Profile photo of Stephanie Gonzalez

Stephanie Gonzalez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gonzalez
"Thank you Topaz for helping us with our HOI!"
Profile photo of Jil Shah

Jil Shah

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jil Shah
"Sonny did a great job helping me with my insurance!"
Profile photo of LJ Nova

LJ Nova

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LJ Nova
"Sonny was very helpful! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Maria Perez

Maria Perez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Perez
"SONNY provide me an excellent service."
Profile photo of Lisa Delgado

Lisa Delgado

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Delgado
"Thank you Sonny for taking care of my request fast with no hassles."
Profile photo of Michael Gilbert

Michael Gilbert

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gilbert
"I have worked with Ivonne Espinoza for about four years and she has helped me on several occasions. I really appreciate her availability, courtesy, and promptness in helping me find solutions. A great employee."
Profile photo of Samantha Flores

Samantha Flores

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Flores
"Today I was helped by Sonny Wadhwa. He was great at walking me through my new business policy at a perfect pace! He was very nice, and helped me in everything I needed! Did not make the experience dreadful at all. Thank you for your great customer service!"
Profile photo of Janice Pompa

Janice Pompa

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Pompa
"State Farm customer service is setting the standard High in the insurance industry. I spoke to Topaz, and she was amazing, supportive, and helpful. She was very thorough reviewing my concerns and needs and offered other services to assist in saving money. Thank you again for all your help and assistance."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Madera

Elizabeth Madera

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Madera
"It was a pleasure working with Sonny to get our home and autos insured. He is very kind, knowledgeable, and thorough when explaining the ins and outs of the insurance world. He was able to get us the best coverage at the best rate for our family. I highly recommend seeking him out for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrew Tylenda

Andrew Tylenda

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Tylenda
"Ivonne and Topaz were a great help to getting my car insurance squared away here in Phoenix! They walked me through the whole process and made sure to answer any of my questions. The help was greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of M&M Tapia

M&M Tapia

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M&M Tapia
"Very excellent service"
Profile photo of Veronica Madera

Veronica Madera

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Madera
"Always so helpful and reach back in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Benjamin Zamora

Benjamin Zamora

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Zamora
"Topaz is awesome, easy to talk to with great customer service skills to help you set up your policy. I would highly reccomend her to family and friends or to anyone else for that matter. Great agent!"
Profile photo of rose mika

rose mika

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rose mika
"I recently switched my auto and home insurance with State Farm, I can’t even describe how wonderful and polite the agent I work with was , her name Blanca Aboyte , she answered all my questions explaining all about my coverage in detail was very professional and polite, I really appreciate all she’s done for me , she was able to get me much better coverage and lower my premiums I really recommend Blanca Aboyte to be your agent from State Farm"
Profile photo of Jenna valentine

Jenna valentine

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna valentine
"I just wanted to share that Topaz is a wonderful young lady. I've been searching for insurance for weeks and after speaking with her I didn't pursue my search any further. She is a very polite and welcoming young lady and I left that building with zero questions and a smile on my face 😊 I am pleased that I chose to go with State Farm."
Profile photo of Maria Marquez

Maria Marquez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Marquez
"Personal muy amable y atento,la señorita Topacio Carvajal fue muy paciente y respondio a todas mis preguntas y dudas,quede muy satisfecha con su asesoramiento!"