Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laverne walker

Laverne walker

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laverne walker
"Great help, and very quick with the paperwork."
Profile photo of Samuel Ramos

Samuel Ramos

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Ramos
"I'm so thankful for Derek Spencer- State Farm Insurance being with them for a lot years they are family treat me with the upmost respect, professionalism, very informative. Hilda , Yvonne , Blanca, Gracie & staff love them very much , they treat me great. I recommend them to all my family & friends thank you for being there for me throughout all the years ❤️ 💜 ♥️"
Profile photo of russ mann

russ mann

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by russ mann
"Called in today with questions regarding my insurance declaration page. Sonny answered all my questions. It was nice to call and to promptly speak to a human"
Profile photo of Gisel Espinoza

Gisel Espinoza

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisel Espinoza
"Ivonne Espinoza!! Shes doing the great Job!! She is the best!!"
Profile photo of cruz quinonez

cruz quinonez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cruz quinonez
"Go see Ivonne, she helped me out a lot, and she is very good at her job!!! Wish it was more people like her she makes its simple."
Profile photo of Ana Mariel Villagrana Fausto

Ana Mariel Villagrana Fausto

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Mariel Villagrana Fausto
"I recently had the pleasure of talking with Ivonne. She was super kind and patience with all my questions. Really helpful!"
Profile photo of gigi

gigi

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gigi
"Thanks to Ivonne I had a great experience with State farm. From the moment I reached out with questions, Ivonne has been incredibly responsive and helpful. She is amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Licon

Gabriel Licon

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Licon
"Bin with Derick and team for over 15 plus years always a pleasure knowing they have my BACK gives me peace of mind,it's true!! (Like a good neighbor STATE FARM IS THERE!) YOU GO TEAM DERRICK Spencer!!"
Profile photo of jodie jones

jodie jones

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jodie jones
"Yvonne and Topaz are amazing at State Farms. I really enjoyed them."
Profile photo of MissQuality 87

MissQuality 87

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MissQuality 87
"Very helpful and friendly insurance company! They always help with a since of urgency and have the knowledge to walk you through your needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dony Adair

Dony Adair

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dony Adair
"I called in to make a payment and Sonny helped me understand all the details of my bill and gave me insights to help manage my billing. While speaking with him, he was caring and compassionate. Excellent customer service, excellent experience!"
Profile photo of vero shell

vero shell

February 8, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by vero shell
"High in prices but recently the girl I spoke to at this branch was very rude and not helpful shopping for a different insurance"
Profile photo of B.K. Rho

B.K. Rho

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B.K. Rho
"Topacio Carbajal was so kind and professional. Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Edgar Navarro

Edgar Navarro

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Navarro
"Derrick’s team has been very helpful and patient with me. I really appreciate you all taking your time to get me the best coverage possible."
Profile photo of B D

B D

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B D
"They’re very they Ivonne helped us perfect i will work with her all the time.thanks Ivonne"
Profile photo of Keaundra Neal

Keaundra Neal

February 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Keaundra Neal
"Resourceful"
Profile photo of Jeremy Madrid

Jeremy Madrid

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Madrid
"Sunny great guy to deal with"
Profile photo of Charles Fields

Charles Fields

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Fields
"Man if you are in need of insurance and think you got nowhere. I recommend giving Ivonne and Derrick Spencer Statefarm a call. They did me a huge service by getting me a much cheaper rate and the coverages I needed. I really didn't think I could save some money in the situation I was in but Ivonne got me some great auto and renters coverage for less than what I was paying for just auto. It was a pleasure switching to Statefarm thanks to her."
Profile photo of jessica delgado

jessica delgado

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica delgado
"Derrick and his team are so knowledgable AND extremely helpful. The Customer service is the best you'll ever receive. Highly, highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Jesus Sanchez

Jesus Sanchez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Sanchez
"The experience with Ivonne Espinoza was great walked threw the steps didn’t move on into I understand the situation, was really kind and pulled up any information you needed!!"
Profile photo of Jay Barker

Jay Barker

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Barker
"For the first time in a very long time, customer service has Been rejuvenated.. Sunny is one amazing employee. His customer service is off the chart."
Profile photo of cesar_s_ 12

cesar_s_ 12

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cesar_s_ 12
"Sunny was very helpful updating my coverage and upfront when answering questions about re-quotes. I appreciate the honesty. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brook Hill

Brook Hill

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brook Hill
"I called in and spoke with Sunny regarding my policy. The BEST customer service I have ever received. Not only was he extremely kind and professional over the phone, he truly helped me solve my problem. As a customer my experience was a 10/10. He needs to open up his own agency. If it wasn’t for his kindness and problem solving skills I would hav probably cancelled ! Thank you Sonny"
Profile photo of Candice Bryan

Candice Bryan

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Bryan
"Thank you for helping me keep my things in order insured and safe"
Profile photo of Sarah Chavez

Sarah Chavez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Chavez
"Blanca helped me enroll in a new policy with State Farm. She walked me through the process and not only was she professional and detailed they also offered me such a great rate. I will be sending referrals Blanca’s way! Thank you!"